

## **Breviate for July 2018 North Central Area Committee Meeting**

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on 16<sup>th</sup> July 2018 is set out hereunder.

## **Breviate**

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson Monday 16 July 2018

## **Attendance:**

Members: Ciaran O'Moore (Chairperson)	<u>Members:</u>	Members:
Tom Brabazon Deirdre Heney Micheal Mac Donncha Larry O'Toole Alison Gilliland	Sean Paul Mahon Jane Horgan-Jones Michael O'Brien Paddy Bourke	Edel Moran John Lyons Damian O'Farrell Declan Flanagan
Officers Jane O'Donoghue Aidan Fitzsimons Yvonne Kirwan	Deirdre Murphy Derek Farrell Connell McGlynn	Elaine Mulvenny Dympna McCann Robert Buckle
Non-Members: Anthony Quinn Emma Foy, Cromcastle Mary Curtis Phelan, Cromcastle	Shauna Woods John Daly, St. Monicas	Ken Mc Knight, St Monicas Cliona Collins, St Monicas